Hi! I’m Erin, Elegant Ginger, Cute Overthinker, Sensual Kinkster.

Your rendezvous companion, part time lover and FMTY date.

I’m a softly spoken introvert, whimsical with a good ear, a dark sense of humour and a fair deal of entertaining stories to share. I thoroughly enjoy the company of others in a selective and intimate setting, ideal to build connections.

Although I grew up in a tiny and peaceful village on the western coast of France, surrounded by luscious nature and the ocean, I’m a city girl at heart and am very keen on exploring new and foreign places.

My sense of style is feminine, elegant and suited for most occasions. And I do love wearing flowery dresses with my long ginger hair down.

That all being said, I’m open to receiving wardrobe requests, and happy to oblige as long as I feel reasonably comfortable wearing the outfits in question.

I’m a natural carer and avid pleaser, well-read in relationships and sex education and identify as queer. Providing a safe and inviting space for partners to explore fantasies and welcome new pleasures comes naturally to me and is incredibly gratifying.

As this is not my full-time occupation, I do not share pictures of my face on my website, social media nor will I do upon request. As pointers, I will say that if you find women such as Anya Taylor-Joy, Kirsten Dunst, Emma Stone, Ruth Wilson, Emily Deschanel, Wynona Rider attractive, there’s very little chance my cold beauty would disappoint you.

I ask that you also respect my need for discretion by keeping information about me private, and not posting reviews or otherwise sharing details of our time together. I do also prefer to limit public displays of affection for the sake of discretion.

Ready to book? First, please learn about my Services to discover what we could experience together. Then visit my Rates Page and view my Etiquette & FAQ sections. If that all sounds good, then off to the Booking Form to fill out your screening information. Looking forward to meeting you :)

My Profile

Gender: Cis Woman

Sexual orientation: Bisexual

Body Type: Slender – No surgical enhancement

Age: Late 20’s

Height: 5′ 4″ – 1.65m

Weight : 115lbs – 53Kg

Measurements: 32B-25-34”   85B-64-89cm

Dress Size: US 2 / FR 34

Shoe Size: US 6 / EU 37

Location: Brussels, Belgium & FMTY

Languages: English & French

MBTI: INTJ

Smoker: Occasional

Tattoos: No

Piercings: 1 nipple ring

 

My Favourites

Colour: Black, Red, Dark Green, Baby Blue

Perfume: Chanel Coco Mademoiselle, Kenzo Flower, Lolita Lempicka

Music: Alternative, Rock, Indie, Soul

Films: Documentaries, Drama, Period Pieces

Food: Italian, French, Middle Eastern

Drinks: Champagne, Black Tea, Juices

Designers: Yves St. Laurent, Givenchy, Prada, Lanvin

Cosmetics: Chanel, Dior, Clinique

Lingerie: Bordelle, Princesse TamTam, Na-Na Underwear

Hobbies: Crafting, Reading, Hiking, Daydreaming, Memes

BDSM Test top findings

100% Switch
95% Non-monogamist
90% Voyeur
79% Brat
79% Experimentalist
72% Rigger
71% Dominant
71% Submissive
70% Boy/Girl
64% Degrader

All findings

Erin Dupre Escort Sugarbaby Brussels Belgium FMTY

This post is also available in: Français

On this website, I use first or third-party cookies. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies) or to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies). Enabling these cookies, you help me to offer you a better experience.